F Register here and join us in congratulating these innovative projects. Contact Corinne St. Laurent at cstlaurent@sepapower.org with questions. Utility of the Year (Investor-Owned, Public Power, Electric Co-op) Innovative Partner Solar Champion 2015 winners: Investor-Owned Utility: ConEdison Public Power Utility: New York Power Authority Electric Cooperative: Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc. & The Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina Innovative Partner: Enphase Energy Solar Champion: Carmine Tilghman " />

Session: 2016 SEPA Solar Power Players Awards

Presentation Number:

2016 SEPA Solar Power Players Awards


clock11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

clockRoom : Westgate Hotel - Pavilion 10