Special Session

Awards Ceremony - Awards Ceremony

Gold Medalist

Tuesday, October 23
11:14 AM - 11:19 AM
Location: Stars at Night Ballroom

David Jaffray, PhD

University Health Network: EVP, Technology and Innovation: Employee

Acumyn Inc., Advisory Board, Research Grants; Elekta, Research Grants; General Electric: Research Grants; IMRIS; iRT Systems; Modus Medical; Nanovista, Advisory Board, Research Grants; Philips Medical Systems: Research Grants; Raysearch Laboratories: Research Grants

Elekta: Patent/License Fees/Copyright, Royalty; Modus Medical: Patent/License Fees/Copyright, Royalty; Nanovista: Stock; Philips Medical Systems: Patent/License Fees/Copyright; Precision Medical: Patent/License Fees/Copyright, Royalty; Raysearch Laboratories: Patent/License Fees/Copyright, Royalty; William Beaumont Hospital: Patent/License Fees/Copyright, Royalty

AAPM: Chair of TETAWG; Acumyn: Director; CanProbe: Board of Directors; Nanovista: Board of Directors; University of Toronto: Professor and Vice-chair


Send Email for David Jaffray


Gold Medalist

Attendees who have favorited this

Please enter your access key

The asset you are trying to access is locked. Please enter your access key to unlock.

Send Email for Gold Medalist